Congratulations to the following two teams for solving our latest puzzle:

1st place – FireTeamKernel, University of Illinois at Chicago

Erik Thorsen
Oliver Hui
Wesley Clark
Janki Patel
Daniel Moreno
Michael Baccia

2nd place – CyberFlyers, Lewis University

Brandon White
Steven Day
Joe Casalino
Bryon Nush
Randle Ross
Alejandro Rodriguez
Cody Cosentino


Click on the link below to uncover the answer to Puzzle 2, and for more puzzles and updates on the competition, revisit our page!

Solution to CDC 2016 Puzzle 2

Categories: Puzzles